From The Woody Boys

Here Is A Video from Two Of Our Woody Boys…

I have posted this video here on Woody Boys before, but this time I have edited the music/video so that you can hear the boys speak about the “Gratitude Rocks”

Stay tuned for more – in a week or two our third boy who is 11 years old will have his idea ready to go, with a website set up. His idea is pretty amazing, even if I say so 🙂 I am proud of how my Woody Boys think.

Have you got a proud moment to share? Please comment and let me know how proud you are of your children.

Cheers

Lisa Wood.

Leave a Reply

