Mothers Day

Looking Forward To Mothers Day Tomorrow

I am so excited. On Sunday morning I expect to be woken at some ungodly hour in the morning by three little woody boys with numerous breakfast choices/a weird cup of coffee, grins all round, and giggles on the bed.

The older two woody boys – being teenagers –  will be fast asleep and will miss out on all the fun. I am sure that they will have more install for when they do surface from their bedrooms!!

Mothers Day

I have overheard the three younger Woody boys talking. I am not sure how I am going to eat all of their breakfast choices 🙂 Yoghurt, Strawberries, Muesli, Cup of tea, Cup of Coffee, Jam toast and who knows what else they can manage!! I am so happy and so looking forward to waking up. Mornings are not my thing, I am actually a night owl – but this is one time the boys are allowed to wake me early – besides Christmas that is.

I love to see their smiles, and the wonderful cards that they make at school. Baby Woody – Kyle has been telling me that he has a gift hidden in his room for me. Actually all day long he has been asking me if he can bring it out to show me. I keep distracting him so that I can receive it tomorrow. He is so excited that he was able to make his first gift for the first time. Being in Prep School is really good for Kyle, actually he is thriving at school. He is coping much better than I am, I still get sad dropping him off at school 🙂

How Are You Spending Mothers Day?

How are you going to spend Mothers Day tomorrow? For all the Mothers of the World – Happy Mothers Day sent your way. May it be spent with loved ones, full of laughter, and fun.

Here are The Top 10 Gift Ideas For Mothers Day. Do you have one of the top 10 gift ideas? I think that I have at least 2 of the gift ideas. Would love number 2 – Spa Gift Card !!

I am so looking forward to have cuddle’s, kisses, cold breakfast, tickles and a good day. May all Mothers enjoy the day doing what you love doing best.

We are heading off to the beach. It is my all time favorite activity and I love watching my boys spend their day having fun.

Love being a Mum, love being with my Woody Boys.

Cheers
Lisa Wood.

Leave a Reply

